Suzy & Byron Chertik
Contemporary Christian Music Ministry
Back to Main Page
Schedule of Upcoming Events
You talkin 'bout ME?
Sign our Guest Book!
Learn a little about us
Here's how you can contact us
A Renewing Time of Worship
So why are we doing this...
Our Compassion Children
Check out our CDs
Praise & Worship Music
Video clips of past events
Suzy's Speaking Ministry
Prior Ministry Engagements
Become a fan of Suzy & Byron's Facebook page!!
Through Song...
01 I Love You Lord ~ Suzy
02 He’s Always There ~ Suzy
03 Prayer for a Friend ~ Duet
04 Adore ~ Suzy
05 I Can Only Imagine ~ Byron
06 The Prayer ~ Duet
07 If You Want Me To ~ Suzy
08 This Blood’s For You ~ Byron
09 Grow Old With Me ~ Duet
10 How Could I Ask For More ~ Suzy
11 Blessed ~ Suzy
12 More Than Wonderful ~ Duet
13 Count Your Blessings ~ Suzy
Through Song... is a long time dream that God has fulfilled. It was such a thrill for us to put some of our favorite songs together onto one CD. At the very center of this CD and this ministry, we strive to please our Father and draw others closer to Him. Our prayer is that God would heal, bless, and touch your heart, Through Song...
I pray that "My God" will touch your heart with a deep level of realization that you need not have fear, because He is always with you. I grew up with a lot of terror and fear. Through our loving and merciful Lord, He healed me. I am thankful everyday for the knowledge that His hand is on me. This truth came to me as a song, and with the amazing talent of David LaDuke's arrangement, I can sing of that truth and share the miracle of My God's love and healing with others.
My God is a single song CD written by Suzy
Home | Calendar | The Sanctuary | Worship | Music | Speaking | Bio | Mission
Videos | Past Events | Endorsements | Compassion Int'l | Guest Book | Contact Us
After many years we finally made a Christmas CD and you can have it just in time for gift-giving, stocking stuffing, or simply listening as you prepare for our Savior's birthday. A big Thank You to the supporters of this ministry for helping to bring about Through Christmas…
Through Christmas...
01 Sounds Of Christmas Medley ~ Duet
02 Who Would Imagina A King ~ Suzy
03 Christmas Makes Me Cry ~ Duet
04 Just A Girl ~ Byron
05 Hallelujah (Light Has Come) ~ Suzy
06 Baby It's Cold Outside ~ Duet
07 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas ~ Suzy
08 Mary Did You Know ~ Byron
09 Winter Snow ~ Suzy
10 White Christmas Medley ~ Duet